Pastoral Council

The purpose of the Pastoral Council is to assist the Rector and Pastor to meet the needs of the parishioners.  The focus is on how the ministries and activities of the parish foster the spiritual development of the parish and enable its outward mission to the world.

These are the Members of Your Parish Council:

 

NAME EMAIL TELEPHONE
Lorraine Atchison latchison1@hotmail.com 705-474-0613
Kelly Boudreau kr.boudreau@gmail.com 705-497-3275
Melanie Ducharme 705-495-4834
Annette Dutrisac annette.d@live.ca 705-495-3584
Al Falconi algfalconi@gmail.com 705-474-1970
Rick Hamelin rick.hamelin@sympatico.ca 705-476-8115
Arthur Henry ahenry111@cogeco.ca 705-493-8416
Peter Jamieson jamieson_ble@hotmail.com 705-494-4736
Walter Krmpotic nicwalt.ltd@hotmail.com 705-472-2876
Don Shago dshago@cogeco.ca 705-474-7561
David Slattery slattery@vianet.ca 705-474-9864
Gary Westenenk gamw@fibreop.ca 705-476-2762